Contact

Behind the Badge Foundation

8309 165th Ave NE Suite 205
Redmond, WA 98052

info@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Office Hours: Monday through Friday from 9:00am to 5:00pm

Office:   425-747-7523
Fax:       425-270-3785

Executive Director:

Brian Johnston
Office Line:
(425) 654-4786
Cell: 425-268-0828
brian@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Programs & Services Director:

Meg DiBucci
Office Line: (425) 654-4785
Cell: 425-327-6918
meg@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Community Engagement:

Tracy! Michel
Office Line: (425) 654-4789
Cell: 206-409-2229
tracy@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Administrative Assistant:

Jaqui Kangethe
Office: 425-747-7523
jaqui@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Survivor Event Coordinator:

Rachel Crook
Office Line: (425) 654-4783
rachel@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Eastern Washington Representative:

Katie Northway
Cell: 509-496-0803
katie@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Special Projects:

Cassi Bartholomew
Office Line: (425) 654-4787
cassi@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org