Contact

Behind the Badge Foundation

8309 165th Ave NE Suite 205
Redmond, WA 98052

info@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Office Hours: Monday through Friday from 9:00am to 5:00pm

Office:   425-747-7523
Fax:       425-270-3785

Executive Director:

Brian Johnston
Office Line:
(425) 654-4786
Cell: 425-268-0828
Brian@nullBehindtheBadgeFoundation.org

Programs & Services Director:

Meg DiBucci
Office Line: (425) 654-4785
Cell: 425-327-6918
Meg@nullBehindtheBadgeFoundation.org

Interim Program Specialist – Survivor Support

Rachel Crook
Office Line: (425) 654-4783
Rachel@nullBehindtheBadgeFoundation.org

Program Specialist -Law Enforcement and Family Support:

Cassi Bartholomew
Office Line: (425) 654-4787
Cassi@nullBehindtheBadgeFoundation.org

Administrative Assistant

Dina Love
Office: 425-747-7523
Dina@nullBehindtheBadgeFoundation.org

Eastern Washington Representative:

Katie Northway
Cell: 509-496-0803
Katie@nullBehindtheBadgeFoundation.org