Contact

Behind the Badge Foundation

22525 SE 64th Place, Suite 140
Issaquah, WA   98027

Office:   425-747-7523
Fax:       425-270-3785

Board President:

Sgt. Brian Johnston
Monroe Police Department
brian@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Executive Director:

Kit Ford
Direct:  425-654-4786
Cell:      425-864-0245
kit@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Program – Services Director:

Gayle Frink-Schulz
Direct: 425-654-4785
Cell: 206-890-6332
gayle@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Resource Center:

Cindi Sinnema
Direct: 425-654-4783
Cell: 425-275-6605
cindi@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Eastern Washington Representative:

Katie Northway
Cell:  509-496-0803
katie@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Administrative Assistant:

Kim Bruce
Direct: 425-654-4784
kim@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.