Contact

Behind the Badge Foundation

8309 165th Ave NE Suite 205
Redmond, WA 98052

Office:   425-747-7523
Fax:       425-270-3785

Board President:

Sgt. Brian Johnston
Monroe Police Department
brian@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Executive Director:

Vicky Stormo
Office:  425-747-7523
vstormo@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Program – Services Director:

Gayle Frink-Schulz
Office: 425-747-7523
Cell: 206-890-6332
gayle@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Resource Center:

Cindi Sinnema
Office: 425-747-7523
Cell: 425-275-6605
cindi@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Eastern Washington Representative:

Katie Northway
Cell:  509-496-0803
katie@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

Administrative Assistant:

Kim Bruce
Office: 425-747-7523
kim@nullbehindthebadgefoundation.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.